FIGURES & FACTSEXHIBITORSVISITORSPRESSLIST OF EXHIBITORSSUPPORTING PROGRAMTRAVEL & ACCOMODATION

Contact
  • Stefan Reisinger

    Head of EUROBIKE, Messe Friedrichshafen

    Tel:0049-7541708-411

    Fax:0049-7541708-2411

  • Steven Liu

    Visitor Service&Supporting Program

    Tel:0086-25-86891507

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    Steven@nfexpo.com

  • Richard Li

    Manager

    Tel:0086-25-86891017

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    richardli@nfexpo.com

  • Lee Young

    Project Director

    Tel:0086-25-86891512

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    leeyoung@nfexpo.com

  • Sophie Hsu

    Exhibitor Service

    Tel:0086-25-86891506

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    sophie@nfexpo.com

  • Ray Peng

    Exhibitor Service

    Tel:0086-25-86891519

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    pengrei@nfexpo.com

  • Olivia Zhou

    Media Service

    Tel:0086-25-86891551

    Fax:0086-25-868915

    olivia@nfexpo.com

  • Eva Yin

    Media Service

    Tel:0086-25-66925525

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    eva@nfexpo.com

  • Lonin Liu

    Media Service

    Tel:0086-25-86891536

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    loninliu@nfexpo.com

  • Ding Ding

    Building Service

    Tel:0086-25-86891092

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    dingding@nfexpo.com

  • Larry Liu

    Building Service

    Tel:0086-25-66925545

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    larry@nfexpo.com

  • Cecilia

    Marketing Director

    Tel:0086-25-66920656

    Fax:0086-25-86891510

    cecilia@nfexpo.com

X
Exhibitor Login
UserName*
Password*
 
Application
X
Change Password
UserName*
Old Password*
New Password*
Confirm Password*
 
Submit